Information request:

HEADQUARTERS AND PRODUCTION PLANT:
Viale Venezia, 37 I-38050 Castelnuovo (Trento)
Tel. (+39) 0461 755 755
Fax (+39) 0461 752 466
info@silvelox.it

PRODUCTION PLANT:
Via Rossi, 14 I-25010 Remedello (Brescia)
Tel. (+39) 030 258 5500
Fax (+39) 030 258 5500
seip@silvelox.it

 

Director marketing and sales

Michele Franceschini
Tel. +39 334 6206630
michele.franceschini@silvelox.it

Director operations

Andrea Lamberti
Tel. +39 392 7348791
andrea.lamberti@silvelox.it

 

Sales assistant Italy
Chiara Pillitteri
chiara.pillitteri@silvelox.it

Michela Doninelli
michela.doninelli@silvelox.it

Sales manager foreign countries
Arianna Lamberti
Tel. +39 3346206629
arianna.lamberti@silvelox.it

COMPOSEIP division
Federico Maffeis
Tel. +39 3351747731
federico.maffeis@silvelox.it

Sales Italy
Daniele Tilola
Tel. +39 3203370604
daniele.tilola@silvelox.it

Niccolò Bencetti
Tel. +39 331 7461611
niccolò.bencetti@silvelox.it

Sales industrial products
Marco Zampedrini
Tel. +39 338 7494881
marco.zampedrini@silvelox.it

Supply chain: purchasing office
Domenico Guarneri
Tel. +39 345 4824002
domenico.guarneri@silvelox.it

Supply chain: logistic
Chiara Dordi
+39 340 8410837
chiara.dordi@seipsrl.it

Chiara Compagnoni
chiara.compagnoni@silvelox.it

Spare parts
Roberto Mattanza
Tel. +39 338 2264411
roberto.mattanza@silvelox.it

Technical office
Diego Lamberti
Tel. +39 331 3105258
diego.lamberti@silvelox.it

Customer technical assistance
Braian Marchi
Tel. +39 366 8961499
braian.marchi@silvelox.it

Quality
Mirco Destefani
Tel. +39 366 8961498
mirco.destefani@silvelox.it

Administration & finance
Sara Bertocchi
Tel. +39 338 2264411
sara.bertocchi@silvelox.it

Silvano Lamberti (CHAIRMAN)
Andrea Lamberti
Sara Bertocchi
Niccolò Bencetti
Roberto Mattanza
Michela Doninelli
Luca Moretti
Chiara Compagnoni
Rino Tomasoni
Arianna Lamberti
Angelo Bignotti
Alessandro Motterani
Domenico Guarneri
Chiara Pillitteri
Braian Marchi
Michele Franceschini
Diego Lamberti
Chiara Dordi
MIrco Destefani
Marco Zampedrini
Daniele Tilola
Federico Maffeis

Registered office of Castelnuovo / Silvelox design doors factory:

SEIP Residential and
SEIP Professional plant: